top of page
Construction Work

Contractors Professional Pollution Liability

Overview

  • Carrier A.M. Best Rating: "A" VIII.

  • Revenue Size: Firms up to $20,000,000 in professional services revenue.

  • Limits Available: Up to $5,000,000 per claim/$5,000,000 in the aggregate.

  • Primary and Excess Capabilities: Excess is offered on a Supported and Unsupported basis.

  • Minimum Premium: $1,500.

  • Minimum Deductible: $2,500.

  • All States.

  • Coverage For: Professional, Pollution, Microbial, Transportation, and Non-Owned Site Pollution Liability.

  • Defendants Reimbursement, Disciplinary Proceedings, and Reputation Management coverage extensions.

  • Automatic Additional Insured, if required by a written contract.

  • Automatic Waiver of Subrogation, if required by a written contract.

  • Softened Hammer Clause.

  • Claims Made and Reported Policy form.

  • Worldwide Coverage.

Target Classes

  • Artisans

  • Carpentry

  • Concrete

  • Construction Management

  • Demolition

  • Design/Build

  • Drywall

  • Drilling

  • Electrical

  • Fire Protection

  • Fencing

  • General Contractors

  • Landscaping

  • Maintenance/Janitorial

  • Mechanical/HVAC

  • Metal Erection

  • Plumbing

  • Rigging

  • Roofing

  • Soil Excavation/Grading

  • Street & Road

  • Telecommunications

Supplemental Applications

Contractors Professional Pollution Liability

Team

Rob Keyser

Senior Underwriter

rkeyser@canopyspecialty.com

Leigh Strain

Senior Underwriter

lstrain@canopyspecialty.com

Bob Schmidt

Senior Underwriter

rschmidt@canopyspecialty.com

Jeannie Vilary

Please send all submissions and questions to professionalliability@canopyspecialty.com

Brian Lynch

Senior Underwriter

blynch@canopyspecialty.com

Melanie Nesterenko

Senior Underwriter

mnesterenko@canopyspecialty.com

Amanda Amodio

Senior Underwriter

aamodio@canopyspecialty.com

Brandon Koch

Senior Underwriter

bkoch@canopyspecialty.com

bottom of page